Jurister Göteborg

VI ÄR HÄR FÖR ATT HJÄLPA DIG

Frida Treschow 

ADVOKAT

M: +46 704 70 06 81

E: frida@treschowpartner.se

Erik Hagberg 

ADVOKAT

M: +46 704 24 68 62

E: erik.hagberg@treschowpartner.se

Adelina Alija

ADVOKAT

M: +46 735 70 88 09

E: adelina.alija@treschowpartner.se

Caroline Roumi

BITRÄDANDE JURIST

M: +46 704 18 53 97

E: caroline.roumi@treschowpartner.se

Richard Wingbro 

BITRÄDANDE JURIST

M: +46 706 55 22 02

E: richard.wingbro@treschowpartner.se

Carl Jansson 

BITRÄDANDE JURIST

M: +46 768 84 66 48

E: carl.jansson@treschowpartner.se

Agnes Benktander 

BITRÄDANDE JURIST

M: +46 768 79 23 27

E: agnes.benktander@treschowpartner.se 

Anna Drugge 

BITRÄDANDE JURIST

M: +46 70 481 84 88

E: anna.drugge@treschowpartner.se

Carolin Lee

BITRÄDANDE JURIST

M: +46 723 02 84 86

E: carolin.lee@treschowpartner.se

Saranda Ismaili 

JURISTASSISTENT

Kristina Andersson

Ekonomiassistent/Office manager

M: +46704185593
E: kristina.andersson@treschowpartner.se